Ten Years After - Naturally Live -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3927785)

Ten Years After - Naturally Live -Hq-

309 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Recorded at HsD, Erfurt, Germany on 24th March 2018, Naturally Live contains live recordings by the British blues rock band Ten Years After. It contains tracks such as:" Land Of The Vandals", "Silverspoon Lady" & "Last Night Of The Bottle" taken from their phenomenally successful 2017 studio album A Sting In The Tale. These tracks are combined with old favourites such as I'd Love To Change The World, Hear Me Calling, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl and, of course, the Woodstock killer track I'm Going Home. Also included is the band's semi-acoustic section of their current live show which features three tracks from the very early days in 1967: "Portable People", "Don't Want You Woman" & "Losing The Dogs". A knockout performance by the current line-up consisting of Marcus Bonfanti (Guitar/Vocals), Colin Hodgkinson (Bass/Backing Vocals) and originals Chick Churchill (Keyboards) and Ric Lee (Drums/Backing Vocals).

The 2LP record includes the bonus track "I Say Yeah".
Artist: Ten Years After
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2523
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-12-20
Streckkod: 8719262013216
  • 1. Land Of The Vandals
  • 2. One Of These Days
  • 3. Hear Me Calling
  • 4. I'd Love To Change The World
  • 5. Silverspoon Lady
  • 6. Last Night Of The Bottle
  • 7. Portable People
  • 8. Don't Want You Woman
  • 9. Losing The Dogs
  • 10. 50[komma]000 Miles Beneath My Brain
  • 11. I Say Yeah
  • 12. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • 13. I'm Going Home
  • 14. Ric Lee Introducing Tya