Epmd - Business As Usual i gruppen CD / Hip Hop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3927254)

Epmd - Business As Usual

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta This is EPMD at the top of their game right here. The production is slick and hardcore, and the rhymes are sharper than ever. On their third album 'Business As Usual' the Long Island buddies Erick Sermon and Parrish Smith perfectionated their formula for beat making and at the same time they sat a new standard for 90's hip-hop. EPMD kept the clubs dancing and got the street heads open. The beats are beyond dope, the rhymes are on point, and the scratches and cuts are nothing short of superior. The sick beat for "Rampage" features some timeless lyrics by Parrish as well as L.L. Cool J. Redman gets his first appearance here on the songs "Hardcore" and "Brothers On My Jock", both excellent tracks.
Artist: Epmd
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13874
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-11-22
Streckkod: 0600753886069
  • 1. I'm Mad
  • 2. Hardcore
  • 3. Rampage
  • 4. Manslaughter
  • 5. Jane 3
  • 6. For My People
  • 7. Mr. Bozack
  • 8. Gold Digger
  • 9. Give The People
  • 10. Rap Is Outta Control
  • 11. Brothers On My Jock
  • 12. Underground
  • 13. Hit Squad Heist
  • 14. Funky Piano
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: