Buddy Guy - Slippin' In -Hq/Annivers- i gruppen VINYL / Jazz/Blues hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3925656)

Buddy Guy - Slippin' In -Hq/Annivers-

239 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The deep and swinging groove is what makes Buddy Guy's Slippin' In so wonderful. The album earned Guy the Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Blues Album. Slippin' In was produced and engineered by the great Eddie Kramer, who manned the board for Jimi Hendrix and many others. Guy finds his way back to the blues, with some incredible electric guitar sounds. He was backed by a stellar cast of musicians that included Stevie Ray Vaughan band mates Tommy Shannon, Reese Wynans, and Chris Layton. Some absolute blues classics and up-tempo rockers found their way to Buddy's tracklist. He uses the blues in such a fantastic way that everything turns out to be positive. Just listen and you'll hear what the master of blues is doing.
Artist: Buddy Guy
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2456
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-07-12
Streckkod: 8719262010536
  • 1. I Smell Trouble
  • 2. Please Don't Drive Me Away
  • 3. 7-11
  • 4. Shame[komma] Shame[komma] Shame
  • 5. Love Her With A Feeling
  • 6. Little Dab-A-Doo
  • 7. Someone Else Is Steppin' In (Slippin' Out[komma] Slippin' In)
  • 8. Trouble Blues
  • 9. Man Of Many Words
  • 10. Don't Tell Me About The Blues
  • 11. Cities Need Help