Alice Cooper - Hell Is i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3924302)

Alice Cooper - Hell Is

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta 'Hell Is' is a 14-track compilation featuring tracks from when Alice Cooper was on the Epic label, and lifts tracks from the "Trash (1989)", "Hey Stoopid (1991)", "The Last Temptation (1993)" and "Classicks (1995)" albums. Opener on the album is the hit single "Poison". Several songs we're co-written with a little help from friends such as the 1989 single "House of Fire" with rock guitarist Joan Jett, "Hell Is Living Without You" with Richie Sambora and Jon Bon Jovi, and "Feed My Frankenstein" with Zodiac Mindwarp and the underrated "Stolen Prayer" penned by Soundgarden's Chris Cornell, (who also makes a vocal cameo). And last but not least Jimi Hendrix' "Fire".
Artist: Alice Cooper
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13706
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-02-21
Streckkod: 8718627228166
  • 1. Poison
  • 2. House Of Fire
  • 3. Hell Is Living Without You
  • 4. Bed Of Nails
  • 5. Only My Heart Talkin'
  • 6. Hey Stoopid
  • 7. Love's A Loaded Gun
  • 8. Feed My Frankenstein
  • 9. Hurricane Years
  • 10. Lost In America
  • 11. Stolen Prayer
  • 12. It's Me
  • 13. Cleansed By Fire
  • 14. Fire
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: