Earth Wind & Fire - All 'n All + 3 -Hq- i gruppen VINYL / RNB, Disco & Soul hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3923884)

Earth Wind & Fire - All 'n All + 3 -Hq-

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Earth, Wind and Fire's prime mover, Maurice White, is a former Chess Records session drummer, and his rhythmic sense is one of the group's redeeming features. 'All 'N All' is Earth, Wind & Fire's eight, and one of the group's most well-known albums. The album spawned the R&B hit singles "Fantasy" and "Serpentine Fire" and contains the ballad "I'll Write A Song For You" sung by Phillip Bailey. 'All 'N All' reached the triple platinum status worldwide and won a Grammy for Best R&B Vocal Performance By A Duo, Group Or Chorus and "Runnin'" also won a Grammy Award for Best R&B Instrumental in 1978.
Artist: Earth Wind & Fire
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2151
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-09-06
Streckkod: 8719262006720
  • 1. Serpentine Fire
  • 2. Fantasy
  • 3. In The Marketplace (Interlude)
  • 4. Jupiter
  • 5. Love's Holiday
  • 6. Brazilian Rhyme (Beijo)
  • 7. I'll Write A Song For You
  • 8. Magic Mind
  • 9. Runnin
  • 10. Brazilian Rhyme (Ponta De Areia)
  • 11. Be Ever Wonderful