Cyndi Lauper - A Night To Remember i gruppen CD / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3923368)

Cyndi Lauper - A Night To Remember

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Cyndi Lauper's third studio album is an excellent example of her work as it grew from 'She's So Unusual' and 'True Colors' to 'A Night To Remember'. Lauper is accompanied by a large number of studio musicians like on bass Bootsy Collins on guitar Rick Derringer and a guest appearance by Eric Clapton. On 'My First Night Without You,' she builds from a whisper to a scream and captures all the nuances in between. 'I Drove All Night' and 'Unconditional Love' were both released as singles, but never got the airplay they deserved. Lauper's lyric concerns have matured, but it's her music that's truly come of age. The ballads, Lauper's forte since her days with Blue Angel, smolder with purpose.
Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13625
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2018-08-09
Streckkod: 8718627227343
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. I Drove All Night
  • 3. Primitive
  • 4. My First Night Without You
  • 5. Like A Cat
  • 6. Heading West
  • 7. A Night To Remember
  • 8. Unconditional Love
  • 9. Insecurious
  • 10. Dancing With A Stranger
  • 11. I Don't Want To Be Your Friend
  • 12. Kindred Spirit