Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby -Hq- i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3922740)

Avril Lavigne - Goodbye Lullaby -Hq-

349 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta *'Goodbye Lullaby'* is the fourth studio album by **Avril Lavigne**, released in 2011. The album is a more introspective effort and consists of mainly stripped down instruments such as the piano and acoustic guitar. **Avril** co-wrote every original track on the album, and took on production duties for the first time. Including the singles *'What the Hell', 'Smile'* and *'Wish You Were Here'.* The album also includes an extended version of the soundtrack single for the 2010 film Alice in Wonderland, titled *'Alice'.*
Artist: Avril Lavigne
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP1776
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2017-11-09
Streckkod: 8719262002555
  • 1. Black Star
  • 2. What The Hell
  • 3. Push
  • 4. Wish You Were Here
  • 5. Smile
  • 6. Stop Standing There
  • 7. I Love You
  • 8. Everybody Hurts
  • 9. Not Enough
  • 10. 4 Real
  • 11. Darlin
  • 12. Remember When
  • 13. Goodbye
  • 14. Alice
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: