Accept - Hot & Slow -Coloured- i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3921742)

Accept - Hot & Slow -Coloured-

349 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta This Accept compilation lifts tracks from their 1983 album "Balls To The Wall", up to 1996's "Predator". It is the first compilation that explores albums beyond "Russian Roulette", so that in itself makes it worthwhile for the uninitiated.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.

Available as a limited 20th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & red marbled vinyl.
Artist: Accept
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2452
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-07-03
Streckkod: 8719262010383
  • 1. Mistreated (Single Version)
  • 2. Drifting Away (Instrumental)
  • 3. All Or Nothing (Single Version)
  • 4. Amamos La Vida
  • 5. Just By My Own
  • 6. Generation Clash
  • 7. It's Hard To Find A Way
  • 8. Walking In The Shadow
  • 9. Guardian Of The Night
  • 10. Winter Dreams
  • 11. Run Through The Night
  • 12. Hard Attack
  • 13. Generation Clash Ii
  • 14. Writing On The Wall
  • 15. Living For Tonite
  • 16. Pomp And Circumstance (Instrumental)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: