Yes - Union i gruppen VINYL / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3920901)

Yes - Union

239 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta *'Union'* is the thirteenth album made by progressive Rock band **Yes.** This was their last release featuring all members of the new line-up *(Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Trevor Rabin, Alan White and Tony Kaye)* and the ex-*Yes* members group *(Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman and Steve Howe),* hence the name *'Union'.* Incredibly enough during the process of recording the album, all eight members do not play together at once.
Artist: Yes
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP1669
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2016-07-07
Streckkod: 8719262001220
  • 1. I Would Have Waited Forever
  • 2. Shock To The System
  • 3. Masquerade
  • 4. Lift Me Up
  • 5. Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
  • 6. Saving My Heart
  • 7. Miracle Of Life
  • 8. Silent Talking
  • 9. The More We Live-Let Go
  • 10. Dangerous (Look In The Light What You're Searching For)
  • 11. Holding On
  • 12. Evensong
  • 13. Take The Water To The Mountain