Jeff Beck - Flash i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3920743)

Jeff Beck - Flash

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta *'Flash'* is the fourth studio album by guitarist **Jeff Beck,** originally released in July 1985. The album is unique for Beck in that it is composed mainly of vocal songs, save for two instrumentals in the form of the earlier mentioned *'Escape'* and *'You Know, We Know'* (written by his longtime collaborators **Jan Hammer** and **Tony Hymas** respectively). Designed to be a foray into pop music in order to capitalize on that sound, *'Flash'* was produced by **Nile Rodgers** and **Arthur Baker.** The original CD edition of *'Flash'* included two bonus tracks, *'Nighthawks'* and *'Back on the Streets',* which were originally released as B-sides.
Artist: Jeff Beck
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13328
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2016-07-14
Streckkod: 8718627223567
  • 1. Ambitious
  • 2. Get's Us All In The End
  • 3. Escape
  • 4. People Get Ready (With Rod Stewart)
  • 5. Stop Look And Listen
  • 6. Get Workin
  • 7. Ecstacy
  • 8. Night After Night
  • 9. You Know[komma] We Know
  • 10. Nighthawks
  • 11. Back On The Streets