NELSON WILLIE - Red Headed Stranger + 4 i gruppen CD / Country hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3890049)

NELSON WILLIE - Red Headed Stranger + 4

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta American CMT (Country Music Television) has appropriately deemed it "The Sgt. Peppers Of Country Music." 'Red Headed Stranger' gave Nelson both an enduring nickname, and the crown jewel of his extraordinary discography. Its leanness has helped it float through the years, becoming an otherworldly, timeless classic. THE outlaw country album, 'Red Headed Strangers' bare-bones sound was the perfect antidote to the glitzy Nashville Sound dominating the airwaves in the mid-'70s, and lent an understated majesty to this tale of a wandering preacher in the Old West. If Nelson had only recorded this one album, he would still deserve to be in the Country Music Hall Of Fame.
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13925
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-03-27
Streckkod: 8718627231333
  • 1. Time Of The Preacher
  • 2. I Couldn't Believe It Was True
  • 3. Time Of The Preacher Theme
  • 4. Medley Blue Rock Montana/Red Headed Stranger
  • 5. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • 6. Red Headed Stranger
  • 7. Time Of The Preacher Theme
  • 8. Just As I Am
  • 9. Denver
  • 10. O'er The Waves
  • 11. Down Yonder
  • 12. Can I Sleep In Your Arms?
  • 13. Remember Me (When The Candlelights Are Gleaming)
  • 14. Hands On The Wheel
  • 15. Bandera
  • 16. Bach Minuet In G (Bonus Track)
  • 17. I Can T Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)(Bonus Track)
  • 18. A Maiden's Prayer (Bonus Track)
  • 19. Bonaparte's Retreat (Bonus Track)
  • 20. Bonaparte's Retreat
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: