Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Will The Circle Be..2 i gruppen CD / Country hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3868573)

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Will The Circle Be..2

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Tracks were all recorded in one take, with no overdubs, making the outstanding musicianship particularly noteworthy on John Prine's 'Grandpa Was A Carpenter'; John Hiatt's 'One Step Over The Line', with lead vocals by Hiatt and Rosanne Cash (Johnny's daughter); and the moving wartime ballad 'Mary Danced With Soldiers', sung by Emmylou Harris. The Grammy award winning "Will the Circle Be Unbroken: Volume Two" was certified gold.
Artist: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13604
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2018-06-07
Streckkod: 0600753820735
  • 1. Life's Railway To Heaven
  • 2. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  • 3. When I Get My Rewards
  • 4. Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan
  • 5. Little Mountain Church House
  • 6. And So It Goes
  • 7. When It's Gone
  • 8. Mary Danced With Soldiers
  • 9. Riding Alone
  • 10. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  • 11. Lovin' On The Side
  • 12. Lost River
  • 13. Bayou Jubilee
  • 14. Blues Berry Hill
  • 15. Turn Of The Century
  • 16. One Step Over The Line
  • 17. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • 18. The Valley Road
  • 19. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • 20. Amazing Grace