Robyn - Robyn i gruppen Kampanjer / Record Store Day / RSD2013-2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3846919)

Robyn - Robyn

359 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Originally released in 2005, this will be the first time Robyn's self-titled album will be released on vinyl. Features the hit singles "Be Mine" and "With Every Heartbeat". This Record Store Day exclusive has a newly configured track listing, featuring previous bonus tracks "Jack You Off" and "Dream On", with original cover artwork. Double LP pressed on 180g colored vinyl.

LP 1 / SIDE A -
1. Curriculum Vitae (Feat. Swingfly), 2. Konichiwa Bitches, 3. Cobrastyle, 4. Handle Me
LP 1 / SIDE B -
1. Bum Like You, 2. Be Mine!, 3. With Every Heartbeat - with Kleerup, 4. Who's That Girl?
LP 2 / SIDE A -
1. Dream On, 2. Bionic Women (Interlude), 3. Crash and Burn Girl, 4. Robotboy
LP 2 / SIDE B -
1. Eclipse, 2. Should Have Known, 3. Any Time You Like, 4. Jack U Off
Artist: Robyn
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: UMC/Island
Lev. Artnr.: 0602508509544
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-08-29
Streckkod: 0602508509544
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: