Broken Bones - Dem Bones i gruppen Kampanjer / Blowout / RSD 2020 Blowout hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3846365)

Broken Bones - Dem Bones

329 kr / 165 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Broken Bones' classic 1984 debut album 'Dem Bones' is reissued limited in black & white QUAD (quartered) vinyl.Broken Bones are the seminal UK hardcore punks who influenced an army of thrash-metal bands.They formed in 1983 from the ashes of leading hard-core band, Discharge, in the 'Potteries' area, Stoke-On-Trent.The Discharge twin brothers of Bones (guitar) and Tezz (bass) were joined by Baz (drums) and Nobby (vocals).They first produced two singles, Decapitated and Crucifix, both fast and furious anthems achieving UK indie chart Top 10 entries at around the same time as Metallica's debut.The album 'Dem Bones' was released in 1984, produced by Clay Records' Mike Stone who had also produced Discharge.Along the way, band membership evolved, but always featuring the distinctive guitar of Bones.Tezz later went to the USA, where he played with UK Subs, Ministry, and many others.
Artist: Broken Bones
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Jungle Recor
Lev. Artnr.: FALLLP028
Leverantör: Sound Pollution
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-08-29
Streckkod: 5013145302811
  • 1. Wealth Rules
  • 2. Who's To Blame
  • 3. Iron Maiden
  • 4. Their Living Is My Dead
  • 5. Big Hard Man
  • 6. Terrorist Attack
  • 7. Stand Up
  • 8. Civil War
  • 9. Secret Agent
  • 10. City Fodder
  • 11. Into
  • 12. Annihilation No. 3
  • 13. Dem Bones