Slayer - The Repentless Killogy (Live A i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3779094)

Slayer - The Repentless Killogy (Live A

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The "Repentless Killogy" blu-ray is made up of a 45-60 min film that consists of 3 music videos plus additional narrative/storyline that marries the three videos together with intros, interludes and conclusion including Danny Trejo, Jessica Pimentel, etc. (approx 45 min long). The blu-ray, 2-cd digi, and double-lp, gatefold release also contains a full live show from The Forum during their Repentless tour in 2017 with tracks spanning the bands career
The Repentless Killogy Short Film is the combination of music videos from Slayer's last full-length release "Repentless", threaded through a film narrative that ends with Slayer performing a sold-out show at Los Angeles' iconic Forum. The 2-cd & vinyl formats "The Repentless Killogy (Live at The Forum in Inglewood, CA)" contain the entire concert, consisting of 21 tracks

Formed in 1981, Slayer are one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen studio albums under their belt, including 2015's "Repentless", Slayer's catalogue remains an unfathomably important installment in music's history.
Artist: Slayer
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Nuclear Blas
Lev. Artnr.: 0727361419622
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-01-01
Streckkod: 0727361419622
  • 1. Delusions Of Saviour
  • 2. Repentless
  • 3. The Antichrist
  • 4. Disciple
  • 5. Postmortem
  • 6. Hate Worldwide
  • 7. War Ensemble
  • 8. When The Stillness Comes
  • 9. You Against You
  • 10. Mandatory Suicide
  • 11. Hallowed Point
  • 12. Dead Skin Mask
  • 13. Born Of Fire
  • 14. Cast The First Stone
  • 15. Bloodline
  • 16. Seasons In The Abyss
  • 17. Hell Awaits
  • 18. South Of Heaven
  • 19. Raining Blood
  • 20. Chemical Warfare
  • 21. Angel Of Death
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: