Kayak - Seventeen i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3728343)

Kayak - Seventeen

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta "Seventeen" contains 60 minutes of epic & melodic rock that finds a perfect balance between diverse long tracks such as 'La Peregrina', 'Cracks' or 'Walk Through Fire' and straighter anthems like 'All That I Want', 'Somebody' or 'Feather And Tar'! A brilliant union of 70's classic rock, progressive arrangements and straight-forward, catchy rock with excellent musicianship and powerful vocals!

Completely renewed KAYAK line-up features: keyboarder/composer Ton Scherpenzeel / vocalist Bart Schwertmann / Marcel Singor (guitars) / Kristoffer Gildenlöw (bass / ex-Pain Of Salvation) / Collin Leijenaar (drums / Affector, Neal Morse). With a guest appearance on 'Ripples On The Water' by Andy Latimer (Camel).

Artist: Kayak
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Inside Out
Lev. Artnr.: 19439719942
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-01-31
Streckkod: 0194397199420
  • 1. Somebody
  • 2. La Peregrina
  • 3. Falling
  • 4. Feathers And Tar
  • 5. Walk Through Fire
  • 6. Ripples On The Water
  • 7. All That I Want
  • 8. X Marks The Spot
  • 9. God On Our Side
  • 10. Love[komma] Sail Away
  • 11. Cracks
  • 12. To An End