Williams Robbie - Christmas.. -Deluxe- i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3702626)

Williams Robbie - Christmas.. -Deluxe-

209 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta This double album will feature two discs - 'Christmas Past' and 'Christmas Future' - both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances. The album is available to pre-order now.

Disc 1: 'Christmas Past' includes the wintry classics 'Winter Wonderland' (with backing vocals from the LMA choir), 'Santa Baby' featuring German singer Helene Fischer, 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!', a cover of 'The Christmas Song' (made famous by the Nat King Cole Trio), Slade's 'Merry Xmas Everybody' featuring Jamie Cullum, and 'It's A Wonderful Life', a duet with Robbie's father Peter Conway.

Disc 2: 'Christmas Future', meanwhile, includes the original tracks 'Time For Change', 'Home', 'Fairytales' featuring Rod Stewart and 'Bad Sharon' with boxing champ Tyson Fury, plus the covers 'Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)' featuring Canadian singer/songwriter Bryan Adams and 'I Believe In Father Christmas'.

The deluxe CD version of the album features another four bonus tracks including the duet 'It Takes Two' with Rod Stewart.

Robbie says: "I'm beyond excited to announce my first ever Christmas album. I've done a lot in my career and releasing this record is another dream come true. Making this album has been so much fun and I can't wait for you all to hear it."

'The Christmas Present' is Robbie's 13th studio album and another huge milestone in the glittering career of one of Britain's most-loved artists. Written and recorded in a variety of locations including London, Stoke-on-Trent, Los Angeles and Vancouver, the album sees Robbie working once more with long-time collaborator Guy Chambers, who produced the majority of the record with Richard Flack.
Artist: Williams Robbie
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19075996732
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-11-22
Streckkod: 0190759967324
  • 1. Winter Wonderland
  • 2. Merry Xmas Everybody (Ft. Jamie Cullum)
  • 3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • 5. Coco's Christmas Lullaby
  • 6. Rudolph
  • 7. Yeah! It's Christmas
  • 8. It's A Wonderful Life (Ft. Poppa Pete)
  • 9. Let's Not Go Shopping
  • 10. Santa Baby (Ft. Helene Fischer)
  • 11. Best Christmas Ever
  • 12. One Last Christmas
  • 13. Coco's Christmas Lullaby (Reprise)
  • 14. Time For Change
  • 15. Idlewild
  • 16. Darkest Night
  • 17. Fairytales (Ft. Rod Stewart)
  • 18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Ft. Bryan Adams)
  • 19. Bad Sharon (Ft. Tyson Fury)
  • 20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
  • 21. New Year's Day
  • 22. Snowflakes
  • 23. Home
  • 24. Soul Transmission
  • 25. I Believe In Father Christmas (Bonus Track)
  • 26. Not Christmas (Bonus Track)
  • 27. Merry Kissmas (Bonus Track)
  • 28. It Takes Two (Ft. Rod Stewart) (Bonus Track)
  • 29. Not Christmas
  • 30. Merry Kissmas
  • 31. It Takes Two (feat. Rod Stewart)