Big Country - Crossing (Expanded) -Hq- i gruppen Kampanjer / Klassiska lablar / Music On Vinyl hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3653264)

Big Country - Crossing (Expanded) -Hq-

349 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Big Country's The Crossing is the debut album every musician wishes for. It's a fantastic trip through their powerful and unique sounds, created by heavily engineered guitar playing, which sounds like bagpipes. The richness of this album can be felt in their vibrant blend of traditional British Isles folk music and new wave. The grand themes of the lyrics feels just straightforward, but the essence is deep an thoughtful. That's why the heart of this album is in the song writing and guitar play of frontman Stuart Adamson. All over it's one of the best debuts in popular music history, truly unique during the time of release.
Artist: Big Country
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2261
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-04-26
Streckkod: 0600753795880
  • 1. In A Big Country
  • 2. Inwards
  • 3. Chance
  • 4. A Thousand Stars
  • 5. The Storm
  • 6. Harvest Home
  • 7. Lost Patrol
  • 8. Close Action
  • 9. Fields Of Fire
  • 10. Porrohman
  • 11. Angle Park (Bonus Track)
  • 12. All Of Us (Bonus Track)
  • 13. The Crossing (Bonus Track)
  • 14. Heart & Soul (Bonus Track)