Dj Khaled - Father Of Asahd i gruppen Kampanjer / BlackFriday2020 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3650082)

Dj Khaled - Father Of Asahd

319 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta DJ Khaled's 11th studio album, follow-up to 2017's Grateful, Father of Asahd is produced by his one and only son Asahd Tuck Khaled and includes the singles "Higher," which features the late Nipsey Hussle and John Legend, along with "Top Off" (JAY-Z, Future and Beyoncé) and "No Brainer" (Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper and Migos' Quavo). Along with the aforementioned artists the project also includes appearances from Cardi B, Nas, SZA, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Future, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Big Sean, J Balvin, Cee-Lo, and more.
Artist: Dj Khaled
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Epic
Lev. Artnr.: 19075843971
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-08-16
Streckkod: 0190758439716
  • 1. Holy Mountain (Ft. Buju Banton[komma] Sizzla[komma] Mavado[komma] 070 Shake)
  • 2. Wish Wish (Ft. Cardi B[komma] 21 Savage)
  • 3. Jealous (Ft. Chris Brown[komma] Lil Wayne[komma] Big Sean)
  • 4. Just Us (Ft. Sza)
  • 5. You Stay (Ft. Meek Mill[komma] J Balvin[komma] Lil Baby[komma] Jeremih)
  • 6. Celebrate (Ft. Travis Scott[komma] Post Malone)
  • 7. Higher (Ft. Nipsey Hussle[komma] John Legend)
  • 8. Won't Take My Soul (Ft. Nas[komma] Ceelo Green)
  • 9. Weather The Storm (Ft. Meek Mill[komma] Lil Baby)
  • 10. Big Boy Talk (Ft. Jeezy[komma] Rick Ross)
  • 11. Freak N You (Ft. Lil Wayne[komma] Gunna)
  • 12. Top Off (Ft. Jay-Z[komma] Future[komma] Beyonce)
  • 13. No Brainer (Ft. Justin Bieber[komma] Chance The Rapper[komma] Quavo
  • 14. Thank You (Ft. Big Sean)
  • 15. Holy Ground (Ft. Buju Banton)