Weeping Willows - After Us i gruppen Kampanjer / Veckans Släpp / Vecka 12 / VINYL Vecka 12 / POP / ROCK hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3606670)

Weeping Willows - After Us

219 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta "It is a summary of man's enormous ignorance after two million years."

Weeping Willows strike hard in the lyrics of the opening song and first single "Butterfly", on their new album "After Us". "We wanted to make a more reflective album this time, both in lyrics and music. All songs are about the future, the ignorance of it. Not only in climate issues, but also in our lives", says
singer Magnus Carlson about their latest album which was produced by well-known producer Barry Adamson (Magazine, Nick Cave).

"After Us" shows a slightly more thoughtful Weeping Willows than we have become accustomed to. But without losing the band's archetypal melancholy grandeur in combination with powerful pop songs. A sound that has been synonymous with Carlson and his band colleagues Niko Röhlcke (keyboard,
guitar), Ola Nyström (guitar) and Anders Hernestam (drums) since the start of Weeping Willows in Stockholm in 1995.
Artist: Weeping Willows
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Razzia
Lev. Artnr.: RAZZIA436
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-03-22
Streckkod: 7340090905148
  • 1. Butterfly
  • 2. Let It Go
  • 3. Save Us From Ourselves
  • 4. I Travel With You
  • 5. Judgement Day
  • 6. Another Future
  • 7. Endless Sleep
  • 8. There's No Hiding Place
  • 9. Tombstones
  • 10. After Us
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: