Bowness Tim - Flowers At The.. -Ltd- i gruppen Kampanjer / Veckans Släpp / Vecka 9 / CD Vecka 9 / POP / ROCK hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3496780)

Bowness Tim - Flowers At The.. -Ltd-

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Produced by no-man, "Flowers At The Scene" is a vibrant collection of 11 strikingly diverse songs. Against a backdrop of propulsive Art Rock, heartbreaking ballads and more, Tim Bowness distinctively delivers cinematic storytelling and disarmingly direct confessional lyrics on his strongest solo album to date.

Representing the duo of Tim Bowness and Steven Wilson's first joint production in over a decade, the album features stunning performances from an extraordinary cast of players including Peter Hammill (Van Der Graaf Generator), Andy Partridge (XTC), Kevin Godley (10cc), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree), Jim Matheos (Fates Warning/OSI), David Longdon (Big Big Train), co-producer Brian Hulse (Plenty), Australian trumpeter Ian Dixon, and drummers Tom Atherton and Dylan Howe. The Curator, David K Jones, violinist Fran Broady and Charles Grimsdale also guest.

Mixed by Steven Wilson and mastered by Steve Kitch (The Pineapple Thief), the album's poignant artwork is by Jarrod Gosling.
Artist: Bowness Tim
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Inside Out
Lev. Artnr.: 19075928452
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-03-01
Streckkod: 0190759284520
  • 1. I Go Deeper
  • 2. The Train That Pulled Away
  • 3. Rainmark (Ft. Jim Matheos)
  • 4. Not Married Anymore (Ft. Dylan Howe)
  • 5. Flowers At The Scene (Ft. Jim Matheos)
  • 6. It's The World (Ft. Peter Hammill/Jim Matheos/Steven Wilson)
  • 7. Borderline (Ft. Dylan Howe & David Longdon)
  • 8. Ghostlike
  • 9. The War On Me
  • 10. Killing To Survive (Ft. Peter Hammill)
  • 11. What Lies Here (Ft. Kevin Godley & Andy Partridge)