Buckcherry - Warpaint i gruppen Kampanjer / Veckans Släpp / Vecka 10 / CD Vecka 10 / METAL hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3496779)

Buckcherry - Warpaint

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Ask Josh Todd about the inspiration behind Warpaint, Buckcherry's eighth studio album--and indeed, the frontman's goal in making music--and he's got a ready response: "I want to connect with people, host the party, and give people a night they're never going to forget," Todd says. As he sings in Warpaint's title track, "I wanna have fun blowing out your eardrums keep it rocking state to state." The Los Angeles-based lineup has been doing exactly that since the 1999 release of their self-titled album.

Warpaint, produced by Mike Plotnikoff (Halestorm, All That Remains), adds to that impressive legacy, boasting the dynamics and immediacy of the band's incendiary live show, coupled with Todd's personal, no-holds-barred lyricism.
Warpaint delivers an aural punch, a refreshing boldness even on the ballads, and stellar lead guitar work (check out the fretwork on "Vacuum") and the album closes with an unexpected kick. The 12 song album, features 11 new songs along with their cover of the Nine Inch Nails track "Head like a Hole".
Artist: Buckcherry
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Red Music
Lev. Artnr.: 19075924472
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-03-08
Streckkod: 0190759244722
  • 1. Warpaint
  • 2. Right Now
  • 3. Head Like A Hole (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
  • 4. Radio Song
  • 5. The Vacuum
  • 6. Bent
  • 7. Back Down
  • 8. The Alarm
  • 9. No Regrets
  • 10. The Hunger
  • 11. Closer
  • 12. The Devil's In The Details
  • 13. * Nine Inch Nails Cover
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: