Queensrÿche - Verdict -Box Set/Ltd- i gruppen Kampanjer / Veckans Släpp / Vecka 9 / CD Vecka 9 / METAL hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3484869)

Queensrÿche - Verdict -Box Set/Ltd-

269 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Rock icons Queensrÿche's album "The Verdict" was produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed) at Uberbeatz in Lynwood, WA, Planet-Z in Wilbraham, MA and Watershed Studio in Seattle.

"I'm extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish on this record," states Queensrÿche vocalist Todd La Torre about "The Verdict". "The relentless dedication and hard work of everyone involved has been very rewarding. I am excited and looking forward to it no longer just belonging to us, but belonging to the world. We hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as we enjoyed making it!"
Michael "Whip" Wilton (guitar) adds, "The Verdict is the most metal and the most progressive record we have made in a long time. I couldn't possibly be more excited for everyone to hear this."

10 brilliant songs expanding upon 2015's highly successful "Condition Hüman" offering the finest heavy metal with a dark progressive edge and stellar melodies!
Artist: Queensrÿche
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Century Med
Lev. Artnr.: 19075920672
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-03-01
Streckkod: 0190759206720
  • 1. Blood Of The Levant
  • 2. Man The Machine
  • 3. Light-Years
  • 4. Inside Out
  • 5. Propaganda Fashion
  • 6. Dark Reverie
  • 7. Bent
  • 8. Inner Unrest
  • 9. Launder The Conscience
  • 10. Portrait
  • 11. I Dream In Infrared (Acoustic) (Exclusive Studio Track Recor
  • 12. Open Road (Acoustic) (Exclusive Studio Track Recorded In 201
  • 13. 460 North (Studio Track Recorded During "Condition Human" Se
  • 14. Mercury Rising (Studio Track Recorded During "Condition Huma
  • 15. Espiritu Muerto (Studio Track Recorded During "Condition Hum
  • 16. Queen Of The Reich (Live 2012)
  • 17. En Force (Live 2012)
  • 18. Prophecy (Live 2012)
  • 19. Eyes Of A Stranger (Live 2012)
  • 20. 8. Prophecy (Live 2012) (4:09)
  • 21. 9. Eyes Of A Stranger (Live 2012) (6:55 - Previou)
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: