Backstreet Boys - Dna i gruppen Julspecial19 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3477409)

Backstreet Boys - Dna

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta "DNA" is the Backstreet Boys' 10th studio album, it features songs written by Lauv (Charli XCX), Andy Grammer, Stuart Crichton (DNCE) and Mike Sabbath (J Balvin) as well as the new single, a Ryan Tedder, Shawn Mendes penned track "Chances.".

"When this group started 26 years ago - and through all the highs and lows of our career - we've had to learn it wasn't about us as individuals but about what's best for the group," says Howie D. "That's what I love about this album," adds Kevin Richardson. "We were able to bring all of our influences and styles into one coherent piece of work. These songs are a great representation of who we are as individuals and who we are as a group. It's our DNA. We're really proud of that." "The journey is ongoing with us and there is so much left to do," says Brian Littrell. "We're living the next chapter that hasn't been told yet, and that's exciting."
Artist: Backstreet Boys
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Rca
Lev. Artnr.: 19075893762
Leverantör: Bengans BER
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-01-25
Streckkod: 0190758937625
  • 1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • 2. Nobody Else
  • 3. Breathe
  • 4. New Love
  • 5. Passionate
  • 6. Is It Just Me
  • 7. Chances
  • 8. No Place
  • 9. Chateau
  • 10. The Way It Was
  • 11. Just Like You Like It
  • 12. Ok