Willie Nelson - Countryman i gruppen Externt_Lager / Externt lager - Bertus-bertus  hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2935760)

Willie Nelson - Countryman

139 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Country with a touch of Reggae by Texan **Willie Nelson**. Including a guest appearance of Jamaican Reggae veteran **Toots Hibbert** on *'I'm A Worried Man'* written by **June** and **Johnny Cash**. Two tracks were written by **Jimmy Cliff**, among them the Reggae classic *'The Harder They Come'* with backing vocals from **Hibbert's** daughter **Lieba Thomas**. The rest is recorded in Jamaica in the mid 90's with mostly former **Peter Tosh** band members under the supervision of producer **Don Was**.
Artist: Willie Nelson
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13378
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-10-19
Streckkod: 0600753724897
  • 1. Do You Mind Too Much If I Don't Understand
  • 2. How Long Is Forever
  • 3. I'm A Worried Man
  • 4. The Harder They Come
  • 5. Something To Think About
  • 6. Sitting In Limbo
  • 7. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
  • 8. One In A Row
  • 9. I've Just Destroyed The World
  • 10. You Left A Long[komma] Long Time Ago
  • 11. I Guess I've Come To Live Here
  • 12. Undo The Right
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: