Heart - Passionworks i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (2103707)

Heart - Passionworks

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta *'Passionworks'* is the seventh studio album by the hard rock band **Heart,** released in 1983. The album marks a shift in musical direction from hard rock and folk to mainstream rock. It is the first Heart album to feature **Denny Carmassi** and **Mark Andes,** who had replaced longtime members *Mike DeRosier* and *Steve Fossen.* *'Passionworks'* is produced by **Keith Olsen,** gets off to an impressive start with the hit *'How Can I Refuse,'* an arena rock jewel.
Artist: Heart
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13333
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2016-07-28
Streckkod: 8718627223611
  • 1. How Can I Refuse
  • 2. Blue Guitar
  • 3. Johnny Moon
  • 4. Sleep Alone
  • 5. Together Now
  • 6. Allies
  • 7. Jealousy
  • 8. Heavy Heart
  • 9. Love Mistake
  • 10. Language Of Love
  • 11. Ambush