Blaudzun - Lonely City Exit Wounds i gruppen CD / Kommande / Pop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4060736)

Blaudzun - Lonely City Exit Wounds

179 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Written as if it were his last album, with the drive of a novice;?Blaudzun?proudly presents his new album 'Lonely City, Exit Wounds' (release - Jan 2022). It is his most urgent and?consolatory?record ever. 'Lonely City Exit Wounds' was written in a time when everything suddenly came to a standstill and all the worldly noise was struck by a deafening silence. From this silence a new era is now unfolding, immortalized by?Blaudzun?in 12 flawless songs.??

"The songs on this album appear to be cheerful, but in truth, they are terrifying to the core. There is a chance that you will discover their true nature, but only if you listen close. It is my hope that when people do, they'll find comfort. "?-?Blaudzun.??

The opening track 'Lonely City Exit Wounds' starts where?Blaudzun?left off, a grand and cinematic song that sets?the framework for a new era. From there he takes the listener on a trip along his best pop songs ever; the consolation of 'Closer', the tribute that is 'Real Hero' and the hopeful perspectives that echo through in 'Wide Open'. From comfort to hope; 'Lonely City Exit Wounds' is a document for the new decade.
Artist: Blaudzun
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2022
Label: V2
Lev. Artnr.: VVNL41082
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2022-01-21
Streckkod: 8717931341080
  • 1. Lonely City Exit Wounds
  • 2. Closer
  • 3. Jettison
  • 4. Save Me
  • 5. Real Hero
  • 6. Running To Meet The Sundown
  • 7. Wide Open
  • 8. Dontfuckitup
  • 9. May
  • 10. June
  • 11. End Times Kissing In The Daytimer
  • 12. Ny-Rio-Berlin