Page Gregory - One Hell Of A Memory i gruppen CD hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928849)

Page Gregory - One Hell Of A Memory

199 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta This positively charged album (featuring his good friend Jason Mraz on several tracks) imparts a message of optimism and urgency, complete with catchy melodies, beautiful harmonies and an array of special arrangements performed on Banjo, Fiddle, Mandolin and Irish Uilleann pipes by the likes of Dennis Caplinger ( Eric Clapton, JJ Cale and The Simpsons ) and Eric Rigler ( Braveheart, The Titanic, Outlander ). While the sounds are reminiscent of yesteryear, the
lyrics get us on our feet and dancing toward a brighter tomorrow. Page's wordplay and compositions weave tradition with change, blending yesterday with the future and delivering us an uplifting album with all the feels, right now.
Artist: Page Gregory
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: V2
Lev. Artnr.: VVNL39462
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2020-11-13
Streckkod: 8717931339469
  • 1. Right Now Not Tomorrow (Feat. Jason Mraz)
  • 2. Green Lights & Blue Skies (Feat. Jason Mraz)
  • 3. Place In The Choir (Feat. Jason Mraz)
  • 4. Ballad Of Bridget Healy
  • 5. A Crying Shame (Feat. Cindy Wasserman)
  • 6. Change The Weather
  • 7. The Promise (Feat. Jason Mraz)
  • 8. Nothing Wrong With Me (Feat. Cindy Wasserman)
  • 9. Miss The Mississippi And You (Feat. Jason Mraz)
  • 10. One Hell Of A Memory (Feat. Jason Mraz)