Gotthard - #13 i gruppen CD hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3859977)

Gotthard - #13

189 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta While at the beginning of their career Gotthard were simply labeled heavy metal, but they broke free from these constraints a long time ago. With their big, memorable melodies combined with their signature heaviness, Gotthard established themselves as a true force to be reckoned with that doesn't need to resort to cheap slogans in order to gain attention. Their music speaks for itself. Classics like 'Mountain Mama', 'Starlight', 'Anytime Anywhere', 'One Life One Soul' and millions of records sold, with gold- platinum and diamond- status tell a clear message. 16 of their full-length albums have reached #1 in the charts and they're once again aiming for that spot with #13.
Artist: Gotthard
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Ada Uk
Lev. Artnr.: 0727361512408
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-01-01
Streckkod: 0727361512408
  • 1. Bad News
  • 2. Every Time I Die
  • 3. Missteria
  • 4. 10.000 Faces
  • 5. S.O.S
  • 6. Another Last Time
  • 7. Better Than Love
  • 8. Save The Date
  • 9. Marry You
  • 10. Man On A Mission
  • 11. No Time To Cry
  • 12. I Can Say I'm Sorry
  • 13. Rescue Me
  • 14. No Time To Cry (Demo Version)
  • 15. I Can Say I'm Sorry (Piano Version)