Within Temptation - Heart Of Everything -Clrd i gruppen Kampanjer / Music On Vinyl Kampanj hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3733606)

Within Temptation - Heart Of Everything -Clrd

319 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The Heart Of Everything is the fourth studio album by the successful Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album charted all over the world, including several top 10 positions, and it was their first album to enter the US Billboard 200 list. The Heart Of Everything spawned fives singles, including "Frozen" and "What Have You Done", one of the band's signature songs. The balance on the album is perfect thanks to sophisticated arrangements, clever production and the varied use of vocals by singer Sharon den Adel. Altogether it is one of the many highlights from their impressive catalogue. This releases includes 4 bonus tracks: "What Have You Done" (acoustic + rock mix), "Ice Queen" (acoustic) & "Stand My Ground" (acoustic).

The package includes a 4-page booklet and an exclusive litho of the band's photo.
Artist: Within Temptation
Enheter i förpackning: 2 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP1927
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Produktionsland: Nederländerna
Releasedatum: 2019-05-24
Streckkod: 8719262004269
  • 1. The Howling
  • 2. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo)
  • 3. Frozen
  • 4. Our Solemn Hour
  • 5. The Heart Of Everything
  • 6. Hand Of Sorrow
  • 7. The Cross
  • 8. Final Destination
  • 9. All I Need
  • 10. The Truth Beneath The Rose
  • 11. Forgiven
  • 12. What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo) (Rock Mix) Bonus Tra
  • 13. Ice Queen (Acoustic) Bonus Track
  • 14. Stand My Ground (Acoustic) Bonus Track
  • 15. What Have You Done (Acoustic) Bonus Track