Quiet Riot - Metal Health -Hq- i gruppen Kampanjer / Music On Vinyl Kampanj hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3575959)

Quiet Riot - Metal Health -Hq-

249 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Metal Health is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Quiet Riot. It's one of the early metal albums that reached worldwide success. The number one album in the Billboard charts includes their energetic cover of the Slade classic "Cum On Feel the Noize" and their other hit "Metal Health". The pure adrenaline of the memorable guitar riffs and glorious vocals can be heard all over this multi-million-selling album. A first and important step into the growing metal scene is what Quiet Riot brought with this eponymous album.
Artist: Quiet Riot
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLPB2208
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-06-26
Streckkod: 8719262007338
  • 1. Metal Health
  • 2. Cum On Feel The Noize
  • 3. Don't Wanna Let You Go
  • 4. Slick Black Cadillac
  • 5. Love's A Bitch
  • 6. Breathless
  • 7. Run For Cover
  • 8. Battle Axe
  • 9. Let's Get Crazy
  • 10. Thunderbird