Msg (Michael Schenker Group) - Immortal i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl Hårdrock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3962465)

Msg (Michael Schenker Group) - Immortal

229 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Right in time for his 40th anniversary as a solo artist and his 50th birthday as a musician, he resurrects the immortal Michael Schenker Group. 'Immortal' is also the name of his album, recorded by likely the strongest line-up in his long history. Its a lightning bolt of an album that sounds fresh, bloodthirsty and agile. 'Immortal' showcases the gargantuan vocal talents of Chilean hard rock prodigy Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), backed by singers Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Deep Purple) as well as Schenker's brother in arms, Michael Voss (Mad Max) who again produced the record alongside Michael Schenker - flawlessly, punchy and at full steam as if their very lives depended on it.

Artist: Msg (Michael Schenker Group)
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Ada Uk
Lev. Artnr.: 0727361516215
Leverantör: Warner Music
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2021-01-29
Streckkod: 0727361516215
  • 1. Drilled To Kill
  • 2. Don't Die On Me Now
  • 3. Knight Of The Dead
  • 4. After The Rain
  • 5. Devil's Daughter
  • 6. Sail The Darkness
  • 7. The Queen Of Thorns And Roses
  • 8. Come On Over
  • 9. Sangria Morte
  • 10. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind