Nao - Saturn i gruppen VINYL / Vinyl RnB-Hiphop hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3571818)

Nao - Saturn

339 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Nao has released the captivating new song 'Curiosity', lifted from her upcoming album 'Saturn'. In true Nao fashion, the sensual track channels deep emotionality, while this time covering a more physical side of love. Nao has also announced her highly-anticipated world tour. Starting off in Japan, she will then go on to perform in North America and Europe.
"I have to have a seductive track on every album. I had 'Feels Like' on 'For All We Know' and this fills the same role. It's one of the more left-field tracks on the album but my sense is the OG Nao fans will like it." speaks Nao on 'Curiosity'. "It's quite a visceral song and has that half-time tension which tends to translate really well to the live show. I think it might become a highlight at the show.'
Artist: Nao
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2018
Label: Rca
Lev. Artnr.: 19075868111
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2018-10-26
Streckkod: 0190758681115
  • 1. Another Lifetime
  • 2. Make It Out Alive (Ft. Sir)
  • 3. If You Ever
  • 4. When Saturn Returns (Interlude)
  • 5. Saturn (Ft. Kwabs)
  • 6. Gabriel
  • 7. Orbit
  • 8. Love Supreme
  • 9. Curiosity
  • 10. Drive And Disconnect
  • 11. Don't Change
  • 12. Yellow Of The Sun
  • 13. A Life Like This
Se fler varor
Andra har köpt: