Solange - When I Get Home-Coloured- i gruppen Kampanjer / Way Out West hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3643636)

Solange - When I Get Home-Coloured-

289 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter and visual artist Solange Knowles is releasing her album 'When I Get Home' on vinyl.

Upon release the album was accompanied by a film which was an exploration of origin, asking the question how much of ourselves do we bring with us versus leave behind in our evolution. Solange returned to Third Ward Houston to answer this. The film was directed and edited by Solange Knowles with contributing directors Alan Ferguson, Terence Nance, Jacolby Satterwhite, and Ray Tintori. Additional work courtesy of Autumn Knight and Robert Pruitt. This vinyl includes the music.
Artist: Solange
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Sony Music
Lev. Artnr.: 19075944041
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2019-07-26
Streckkod: 0190759440414
  • 1. Things I Imagined
  • 2. 5 Mcgregor (Interlude)
  • 3. Down With The Clique
  • 4. Way To The Show
  • 5. Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)
  • 6. Stay Flo
  • 7. Dreams
  • 8. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
  • 9. Almeda
  • 10. Time (Is)
  • 11. My Skin My Logo
  • 12. We Deal With The Freak'n (Intermission)
  • 13. Jerrod
  • 14. Binz
  • 15. Beltway
  • 16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
  • 17. Sound Of Rain
  • 18. Not Screwed! (Interlude)
  • 19. I'm A Witness