Oosterhuis Trijntje & Jazz Orches - Wonderful.. -Coloured- i gruppen VINYL hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3928609)

Oosterhuis Trijntje & Jazz Orches - Wonderful.. -Coloured-

279 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Trijntje Oosterhuis works on this album, also her return to the Blue Note label, together with the Jazz Orchestra Of The Concertgebouw. Together they have provided a number of Christmas classics with completely new arrangements. Alain Clark, Candy Dulfer, Jeangu MacRooy, Stephen Simmons and Glen Faria (LP only) guest-star this album filled with Christmas classics.

Available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on gold vinyl. The package includes an insert with credits and photo's.
Artist: Oosterhuis Trijntje & Jazz Orches
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2020
Label: Music On Vi
Lev. Artnr.: MOVLP2812
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Releasedatum: 2020-11-27
Streckkod: 0602435173122
  • 1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • 2. Wonderful Christmastime Ft. Candy Dulfer
  • 3. Someday At Christmas Duet With Jeangu Macrooy Ft. Glen Faria
  • 4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 5. This Christmas Duet With Steffen Morrison
  • 6. Sleigh Ride
  • 7. Winter Wonderland
  • 8. What A Wonderful World
  • 9. Baby[komma] It's Cold Outside Duet With Alain Clark
  • 10. The Christmas Song
  • 11. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • 12. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • 13. Santa's Got The Blues