Bridges Leon - Gold-Diggers Sound i gruppen Minishops / Leon Bridges hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (4121696)

Bridges Leon - Gold-Diggers Sound

169 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the studio complex.
Artist: Bridges Leon
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2021
Label: Columbia
Lev. Artnr.: 19439886982
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2021-07-23
Streckkod: 0194398869827
  • 1. Born Again (Ft. Robert Glasper)
  • 2. Motorbike
  • 3. Steam
  • 4. Why Don't You Touch Me
  • 5. Magnolias
  • 6. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
  • 7. Details
  • 8. Sho Nuff
  • 9. Sweeter (Ft. Terrace Martin)
  • 10. Don't Worry (Ft. Ink)
  • 11. Blue Mesas