Kansas - Drastic Measures i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3921108)

Kansas - Drastic Measures

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta Drastic Measures is the ninth studio album for the Topeka, Kansas, AOR collective fronted by John Elefante. It's the last album with contributions from Kenny Livgren and Dave Hope. It brings Kansas to another level. From one of the biggest AOR/prog-rock bands in the 70's the sound changes to more radio-friendly pop-rock. Guest appearance on the album is by Ambrosia front-man David Pack on backing vocals. According to several critics some of the songs need to spin a few spins before they truly land, but after that it's an album that you can play from end-to-end.
Artist: Kansas
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2017
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13425
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2017-03-16
Streckkod: 8718627224724
  • 1. Fight Fire With Fire
  • 2. Everybodys My Friend
  • 3. Mainstream
  • 4. Andi
  • 5. Going Through The Motions
  • 6. Get Rich
  • 7. Dont Take Your Love Away
  • 8. End Of The Age
  • 9. Incident On A Bridge