Kansas - Audio Visions i gruppen CD / Rock hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3920892)

Kansas - Audio Visions

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta *'Audio-Visions'* is the seventh studio album by the American progressive rock band **Kansas,** originally released in 1980. The album features the singles *'Hold On'*, and *'Got to Rock On'*. *'No One Together'*, was originally intended for release on the previous album, *'Monolith'*, released in 1979, but it was dropped from that album due to an argument between **Walsh** and **Livgren** over whose song should be included there and wound up on this album instead. *'Audio Visions'* was the last album with the band's original lineup.
Artist: Kansas
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2016
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13354
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2016-09-15
Streckkod: 8718627223819
  • 1. Relentless
  • 2. Anything For You
  • 3. Hold On
  • 4. Loner
  • 5. Curtain Of Iron
  • 6. Got To Rock On
  • 7. Don't Open Your Eyes
  • 8. No One Together
  • 9. No Room For A Stranger
  • 10. Back Door