Various artists - A Sparkling Christmas (Coloured Vinyl) i gruppen Julspecial19 hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3795215)

Various artists - A Sparkling Christmas (Coloured Vinyl)

149 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta A sparkling mixture of American and British stars, featuring 23 of the biggest Christmas songs ever recorded. With Elvis Presley wishes you a "Blue Christmas", the Drifters wishing you a "White Christmas", a "Christmas Prayer" by Billy Fury, a "Christmas Present" from Solomon Burke, "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree" with Brenda Lee, "Twistin' Bells" by Santo & Johnny, and the "Jingle Bell Rock" with Chubby Checker & Bobby Rydell. The Cadillacs sings "Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer" and Chuck Berry "Runs With Rudolph", Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons "Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus", Johnny Cash with his "Little Drummer Boy" and finally David Seville and the Chipmunks with "The Chipmunk Song".

Side A
1. Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas
2. Chuck Berry - Run Rudolph Run
3. Dodie Stevens - Merry Christmas Baby
4. The Cadillacs - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
5. Charles Brown - Please Come Home For Christmas
6. Santo & Johnny - Twistin' Bells
7. Skeeter Davis - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Billy Fury - My Christmas Prayer
9. Connie Francis - I'll Be Home For Christmas
10. The Chipmunks - The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
11. Bobby Darin - Christmas Auld Lang Syne
Side B
1. The Drifters - White Christmas
2. Johnny Cash - The Little Drummer Boy
3. Brenda Lee - Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
4. Solomon Burke - Christmas Presents
5. Jan & Dean - Frosty The Snowman
6. Linda Scott - Christmas Day
7. Chubby Checker & Bobby Rydell - Jingle Bell Rock
8. Bobby Vee - Winter Wonderland
9. Jo-Ann Campbell - Happy New Year Baby
10. Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. Frankie Lymon - It's Christmas Once Again
12. The Everly Brothers - We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Artist: Various artists
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Vinyl Passion
Lev. Artnr.: VP90134
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: LP
Produktionsland: Nederländerna
Releasedatum: 2019-10-25
Streckkod: 8719039005956