Sodom - Til Death Do Us Unite i gruppen CD / Hårdrock/ Heavy metal hos Bengans Skivbutik AB (3696931)

Sodom - Til Death Do Us Unite

99 kr
Pris och lagerstatus gäller webbshoppen
Fakta The band's eight album 'Til Death Do Us Unite' marked the beginning of Sodom's return to thrash. Together with the head-banging tunes of "Frozen Screams", "Hanging Judge" and "No Way Out" they prove of this accomplishment. It also spawned the highly-controversial song "Fuck The Police." Sodom's return to good thrash metal easily compare to their classic and best releases! It is safe to say that this 'Agent Orange' sound of thrashy guitars with some punk rock riffs and blunt political statements is still present on 'Til Death'. With killer tracks like "Gisela", "Master Of Disguise" and the best cover they ever done; Simon & Garfunkel's "Hazy Shade Of Winter".
Artist: Sodom
Enheter i förpackning: 1 st
Inspelad, år: 2019
Label: Music On Cd
Lev. Artnr.: MOCCD13732
Leverantör: Bertus
Media: CD
Releasedatum: 2019-05-10
Streckkod: 8718627228807
  • 1. Frozen Screams
  • 2. Fuck The Police
  • 3. Gisela
  • 4. That's What An Unknown Killer Diarized
  • 5. Hanging Judge
  • 6. No Way Out
  • 7. Polytoximaniac
  • 8. 'til Death Do Us Unite
  • 9. Hazy Shade Of Winter
  • 10. Suicidal Justice
  • 11. Wander In The Valley
  • 12. Sow The Seeds Of Discord
  • 13. Master Of Disguise
  • 14. Schwerter Zu Pflugscharen
  • 15. Hey Hey Hey Rock'n'roll Star